Back to All Events

Hannah Brierley and Hannah Shilvock shared recital

  • Age Exchange Blackheath (map)

Saxophonist Hannah Brierley and clarinetist Hannah Shilvock share a free recital at the Age Exchange in Blackheath. They will be accompanied by Marcus Andrews.


Hannah Shilvock -

. Clarinet Sonata no.1 in F Minor (movements 1 and 3) - Brahms

. Introduction and Variations on Swedish Air - Crusell

Hannah Brierley -

. Cries of the Stentor - Nigel Wood

. Sonatine - Claude Pascal